Get in touch and we'll get back to you as soon as we can.  We look forward to hearing from you!  You can also message us on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram.  If you'd like to subscribe to our mailing list, click here.

YOTA, in the Americas, is funded through Electronic Applications Radio Service (EARS), Inc., an Indiana and 501(c)(3) non-profit, charitable organization dedicated to education and service through wireless technologies.  Donations made to EARS go directly to fund YOTA camp expenses, and are eligible to be tax deductible.  Check with your tax professional. A receipt with the appropriate tax ID numbers is available upon request.

Camp Planning Working Group

Neil Rapp, WB9VPG - Camp Director 2021-23 | neil@youthontheair.org
Adam Johnson, KD9KIS - Assistant Camp Director 2022-23, Director In Training | adam@youthontheair.org
Sterling Mann, NØSSC - IARU Region 2 Youth Liaison | sterling@youthontheair.org
Frankie Bonte, KE8HPA | frankie@youthontheair.org
Jocelyn Brault, KD8VRX | jocelyn@youthontheair.org
Taylor Laub, KE8KWZ | taylor@youthontheair.org
Sam Rose, KC2LRC | sam@youthontheair.org
Ruth Willet, KM4LAO | ruth@youthontheair.org

Support Staff

YOTA Month Coordinator - Bryant Rascoll, KG5HVO |  yotamonth@youthontheair.org
YOTA Month Assistant Coordinator  - Kees Van Oosbree, WØAAE |  yotamonth@youthontheair.org
Social Media Chair - Christopher Brault, KD8YVJ  |  social@youthontheair.org
Travel Coordinator, LoTW Manager - Marty Sullaway, NN1C  |  travel@youthontheair.org
Paper QSL Manager-  Kees Van Oosbree, WØAAE |  qsl@youthontheair.org
Webmaster & Media Relations - Peter Fujisawa, KE8MPK | pr@youthontheair.org