Get in touch and we'll get back to you as soon as we can.  We look forward to hearing from you!  You can also message us on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram.  If you'd like to subscribe to our mailing list, click here.

YOTA, in the Americas, is funded through Electronic Applications Radio Service (EARS), Inc., an Indiana and 501(c)(3) non-profit, charitable organization dedicated to education and service through wireless technologies.  Donations made to EARS go directly to fund YOTA camp expenses, and are eligible to be tax deductible.  Check with your tax professional. A receipt with the appropriate tax ID numbers is available upon request.

Camp Planning Working Group

Neil Rapp, WB9VPG - Camp Director | neil@youthontheair.org
Ruth Willet, KM4LAO - Assistant Camp Director | ruth@youthontheair.org
Sterling Mann, NØSSC | sterling@youthontheair.org
Frankie Bonte, KE8HPA | frankie@youthontheair.org
Jocelyn Brault, KD8VRX | jocelyn@youthontheair.org
Katie Campbell, KE8LQR | katie@youthontheair.org
Adam Johnson, KD9KIS | adam@youthontheair.org
Taylor Laub, KE8KWZ | taylor@youthontheair.org
Abby Kimi Matsuyoshi, KK7CFJ | abbykimi@youthontheair.org
Jack Roberts, W9RFT | jack@youthontheair.org
Veronica Romanek, KD2UHN | veronica@youthontheair.org
Sam Rose, KC2LRC | sam@youthontheair.org

 

Support Staff

YOTA Month Coordinators - Kees Van Oosbree, WØAAE, Blake Pearson KN4VKY |  yotamonth@youthontheair.org

Travel Coordinator, LoTW Manager - Marty Sullaway, NN1C  |  travel@youthontheair.org

Paper QSL Manager-  Kees Van Oosbree, WØAAE |  qsl@youthontheair.org

Asst. QSL Manager:  Liam McGovern, KC3UII | qsl@youthontheair.org

Public Relations

Public Relations Manager - Abby Kimi Matsuyoshi, KK7CFJ | pr@youthontheair.org

Asst. Public Relations Manager: Katie Campbell, KE8LQR | pr@youthontheair.org

Webmaster, PR Specialist:  Jack Roberts, W9RFT | pr@youthontheair.org

Social Media Chair - Christopher Brault, KD8YVJ  |  social@youthontheair.org